Mitta Entries Update

We have had requests from competitors wanting an early gauge on their likely competition.  As of today 50 entries have been received, so check if your name is not here and should be.

Good to see so many modern day champions taking on the blind longer stages.

Remember that entries close next Wednesday 20 February at 8pm.

Jamie Neale

Glen Raymond

Luke Sytema

Brad Till

Warren Lee

Michael South

Bethany Cullen

David Officer

Tony Moore

Richard Shimmon

Brian Semmens

Jason Lennane

Jake Bramble

Justin Walker

Josh Bohm

Glenn Brinkman

Joe Chapman

Adrian Straford

Darren Windus

Aaron Windus

David Lawrance

Terry Trewern

Patrick Cole

Ian Martin

Robert Gorst

Graham Wallis

Jeremy Coleman

Mark Hudson

Ross Stapleton

Nicholas Seymour

Tony Sullens

Paul Lahiff

Bruce Garland

Wayne Stewart

Ross O’Reilly

Tristan Kent

Peter Vlandis

Ben Hayes

Lachlan Reed

Hayden Cribb

Kevin Millard

Dean Hubbert

Michael Heuchan

Peter Dimmock

Anthony Lahiff

Jason Giddins

Tom Clarke

Thomas Dermody

Nathan Quinn

Mark Fitton