Mitta Entries Status

As of today 30 entries have been received, so check if your name is not here and should be.

Good to see some new names or old names returning.  It is hoped that Victoria crews can provide better competition at the pointy end of the field this year.

Remember that early bird discount entries close on Wednesday 6 February.

Jamie Neale

Glen Raymond

Luke Sytema

Brad Till

Warren Lee

Michael South

Bethany Cullen

David Officer

Tony Moore

Richard Shimmon

Brian Semmens

Jason Lennane

Jake Bramble

Justin Walker

Josh Bohm

Glenn Brinkman

Joe Chapman

Adrian Straford

Darren Windus

Aaron Windus

David Lawrance

Terry Trewern

Patrick Cole

Ian Martin

Robert Gorst

Graham Wallis

Jeremy Coleman

Mark Hudson

Ross Stapleton