Expanded and Full Field for Mitta Mountain Rally and Mitta Masters

Mitta enjoyed 60 entries last year with VRC, Masters, VCRS and including ten entries from NSW, but with the downturn in VRC entries towards the end of 2022, Mitta Organisers were willing to accept the offer to also be part of the NSWRC in 2023, and deal with an oversubscribed field if it ever occurred.

The field limit has been increased from 60 to 80, and 90 entries have been received to date. Entries have been received so far from the crews listed below.

The larger field is not expected to cause issues with roads in the forest, but will require the cooperation of crews to maintain a smoothly operating service park.

Entry fees have not been received yet from some of the listed entries. Entries will not be formally accepted until a full entry fee payment has also been received. Note that early bird discount closes on Wednesday 8 February. If the entry fee is not received from any of the following crews before the close of entries on 22 February (8 pm), then that crew will be removed from the Entry List and be replaced by the next available entry on the Reserve List.

Driver Name Co Driver Name Event
Tim Wilkins Jim Gleeson NSWRC
Brad Luff Jamie Luff NSWRC
Robert Gawen Sarah Gawen NSWRC
Riley Walters Andrew Crowley NSWRC
Chris Fitzgerald Ash Ewers NSWRC
Jody Mill Ray Winwood-Smith NSWRC
Brian Hunt Chandlah Hunt NSWRC
Miles Sandy Kim Bessell NSWRC
Chris Stilling Jon Thomson NSWRC
David Hills Ben Richards NSWRC
Michael Tori Jamie McIntyre NSWRC
Josh Redhead Matt Redhead NSWRC
Tony Sullens Kaylie Newell NSWRC
Jacob Umback Peter Stringfellow NSWRC
Thomas Dermody Eoin Moynihan NSWRC & Masters
Robert Gorst Joanne Gorst NSWRC & Masters
Chris Judson Matt Ruggles NSWRC & Masters
Wade Ryan Michael Ryan NSWRC & Masters
Evan Bollard TBA NSWRC & Masters
Jason Lennane Jasmine Lockley VRC
Warren Lee David Lethlean VRC
Darren Crozier Michelle Crozier VRC
Brett Ross Jasdon Hague VRC
Richard Galley Claire Buccini VRC
Andrew C Murdoch Kelvin North VRC
David Draper Brittany Draper VRC
Brad Till Mitch Garrad VRC
James Leoncini Mark Leoncini VRC
Arron Windus Tracey Dewhurst VRC
Darren Windus Joe Brick VRC
Ian Martin Doug Fernie VRC
Lochlan Reed Lucas Reed VRC
Tim Clark Leonie Clark VRC
Ross Stapleton Peter Ellis VRC
Brendan Hood Richard Hood VRC
Rosemarie North Jarryd – Indiana Sweeney VRC
Jamie Pohlner Adam Branford VRC
Russell Hocking Jayden Hocking VRC
Paul Lahiff TBA VRC
Wayne Stewart Lucas Zinsstag VRC
Kev Millard Patty Hughes VRC
Nick Seymour Gordon Grant VRC
Cary Seabrook Russell Seabrook VRC
Thomas West Stephen Dunbar VRC
Nicholas Cagney Ken Moore VRC
Frank Liucci Barry Sheridan VRC
Jarrod Keyte James Brown VRC
Andrew Pannam Tony Robinson VRC
Brendan Reeves Kate Raymond VRC
Tony Moore Troy Hutchins VRC
Darryn Snooks Michael Foreshew VRC & Masters
Danny Murphy Trevor Harty VRC & Masters
Adrian Stratford Kain Manning VRC & Masters
David Lawrance Darren Davison VRC & Masters
Steve Allen Stephen Young VRC & Masters
Graham Wallis Richard Davies Masters
Terry Gunter Stephen Newell Masters
Ian Hill Phillip Bonser Masters
Bruce Field Karien Heimsohn Masters
Ross Yendle Steven McKinnon Masters
Gordon Douglas Will Murphy Masters
Brian Semmens Dan Parry VCRS
Tobie Mordue Aaron Mordue VCRS
Owen Polanski Andrew Roberts VCRS
Peter Sweeney Simon Young VCRS
Sean Gibson Samantha Jelbart VCRS
Derek Reynolds Taylor Jay VCRS
Michael Trucano Heli Thaw VCRS
Daryl King Darcy McClure-Wallace VCRS
Geoffrey Hale Jenny Pollock VCRS
Matthew Jones Amy Jones VCRS
Alexander Kovacevic David McLean VCRS
Ben Chamberlain Kyle Wilcox VCRS
Steven Kaitler Robert Wilson VCRS
Andrew Murdoch Jnr Ross Murdoch VCRS
Keith Lewis Jack Lewis VCRS
Andrew Myers Chris Storer VCRS
Roy Brock Teana Brock VCRS
Simon Ellis Ian Ellis VCRS
Brody Zysvelt Judd Lewis VCRS
Reserve List
Ray Garrad Tim Shepherd VCRS
Aaron Van Winden Jesse Stirland VCRS
Tim Reynolds Lachlan Reynolds VCRS
Robert Posser Gareth Posser VCRS
Paul Mahoney Greg Hilton VRC
Richard Mcnay Susan Blacksell VRC
Joe Chapman TBA NSWRC
Shannon Seabrook Rhiannon Phillpot-Hale VCRS
Brian Cronin Joseph Cronin NSWRC
Joel Wald Ashley McBain VCRS