Early Entries close for Mitta Mountain Rally and Mitta Masters, tomorrow Wednesday at 2030.

If you intend to enter, and have not yet, then get online and get that entry in if you want to take advantage of the early entry fee discount.

A total of 34 entries have been received so far from the following drivers listed below.  If you thought you had submitted an entry and your driver’s name is not on this list, then please get in touch with our Entries Secretary, Deb.

Owen Polanski

Jamie Neale

Danny Traverso

Brian Semmens

Andrew Pannam

Roy Raymond

Steven Porter

Lucas Draper

Frank Neale

Guy Tyler

Darryn Snooks

Stephen Raymond

Warren Lee

Jamie Luff

Wayne Stewart

David Lawrence

Paul Lahiff

Andrew Murdoch

David Gates

Brad Till

Daryl King

Ross Stapleton

Joel Wald

Nathan Quinn

PJ O’Keeffe

Rose North

Evan Bollard

Richard McNay

Darren Windus

Chris Tobin

Ray Garrad

Nick Seymour

Peter Sweeney

Matt De Vaus


Four entry fees, but no entry form have been received from:

Michael Ward

Peter Schey

Doug Fernie

J Gorst


If you are one of those four and thought you had submitted your entry from, please get in contact with Entries Secretary Deb, who is on holidays at the moment, but is checking email and phone and can respond in the evenings.